成名的代價 -“無限女孩" 4/29 皇圃惠靜的片段

2011-05-26 00:31

在四月廿九日的節目內, 惠靜說到以下的片段:

當 Chakra 剛剛被推出時, 皇圃一夜成名。皇圃說:“我不能去任何地方而 不被注意 。”令人驚訝的是,皇圃說“這可能聽起來像是很自負的, 但從 一開始,我就暗暗希望Chakra不會成功。”所有美好的東西也是有附帶的困難。皇圃說,“因為如果我們樂隊沒有成功的話,那麼我們就會被解散而我就可以回復以往一個正常人的生活了."

對於在世界各地的飯, 他們大致上都知道在韓國的娛樂圈工作是很刻苦的。 我們常常從新聞中看到那些偶像們工作到昏厥甚至需要住醫院和打點滴。除了疲憊外,作為一個藝人更加影響到個人的心理健康。特別是當你的公司管理著你的一切,包括你的生活的全部。皇圃的情況就是如此了。皇圃說“當時,我們 (Chakra 成員)不允許做任何我們自己想做的事。 甚至我們所有 的手機都被沒收了。我們的私生活是一星期7天, 每天 24 小時的被監視著。"

皇圃繼續說“但是當我們首次亮相時,我們做得很成功, 我們甚至贏得第一 名。 在那一刻我意識到我將永遠不能活得像一個普通人的生活了。“ 當節 目主持人問皇圃:"難道你不懷念那些歌迷納喊尖叫的美好日子嗎?”皇圃回答說:“有時候,當我看到我的晚輩時,我會對自己說…啊如果我是稍為年輕一些….。當我年紀輕一點的時候,我曾經是記住舞蹈編排最好的,和速度是最快的。我只要很努力的工作,很快的完成了工作,就可以早一點回家了。但當我的年紀稍長,我開始感覺到我的局限了。我已經沒有和以往一樣好的記憶力了。我嚇壞了! 那麼努力的工作但我卻不能好好的把東西好好記住!“

http://hwangbo-angel.blogspot.com/search?updated-max=2011-05-18T03%3A35%3A00%2B08%3A00&max-results=8
每一樣的成果都要付出代價的。不同的是﹐當我們學有所成﹐事業成功時﹐希望可以繼續下去﹐做到名成利就﹐財源廣進﹐沒有甚麼很大的限制。但他們做藝人的生活其實也是很可怕的。一出道就沒有了自我。成名顧然是好﹐但一世也會在別人的眼中看著。成名真的是很大的代價﹗

When Hwangbo debuted as Chakra, she became astar overnight. Hwangbo stated, “I couldn’t go anywhere without gettingnoticed.”Surprisingly, Hwangbo stated, “It could soundconceited of me… but in the beginning, I wished that Chakra wouldn’t do well.”All good things also come with greathardships. Hwangbo stated, “Because if our group didn’t do well, then our groupwould disband. Then I’d be able to return living as a normal person again.”

Working in the Korean entertainment circle istough. It’s no big surprise to Hallyu fans all around the world. We always getnews of idols fainting from exhaustion even to the point of gettinghospitalized requiring an IV drip.

Adding onto exhaustion, working as a celebritytakes a great toll to your mental health. Especially if ones company manageseverything about your life. This was probably the case for Hwangbo.

Hwangbo stated, “At the time, we(chakramembers) weren’t allowed to do anything we wanted to do. All our cell phoneswere taken away. Our private lives were being watched over 24/7.”

Hwangbo continued, ” But when we debuted, wedid very well. We even won first place. At that moment, I realized that Iwouldn’t be able to live as a normal person ever again.”

When the MC of the show asked Hwangbo, “Don’tyou miss the days when you had wonderful fan chants and screams?”

Hwangbo answered, “Sometimes, I think tomyself as I watch my juniors… if only I was a bit younger. When I was younger,I used to be able to memorize dance choreographs the best and fastest. I’d justwork really hard, finish it up real quick, and go home early. But as I aged, Ibegan to feel my limit. I wasn’t able to memorize things like I use to anymore.It shocked me, I’m working so hard yet I can’t memorize it like I used to.”

accompanier123,你知道我是多么感激你能把静静的这些英文节目翻译给我看吗?她的节目被翻译成中文的太少了,而且内地翻墙也看不了外网的视频的,,,哈哈,所以给你大大的波波。。。我分享了。。。谢谢亲爱的123,辛苦了!
stevena123回复accompanier:ha ha ha! you are welcome!
發表迴響

