金賢重回答小朋友的問題

2011-05-10 09:07

今天看到一個頻視﹐不清楚那是甚麼樣的活動。就請幾個小朋友問賢重哥哥一些問題﹐而他就一一回答。 這個真的很有意思啊﹐比問那些無聊的問題 更有意思。很不幸﹐只在水管看到。本來韓文無能﹐不明所以﹐但有有心人把它翻繹成英語。我就把英語翻繹成中文吧。覺得真的很有趣。如果你可以爬牆﹐就去看看吧﹗看著他答小朋友的問題時﹐可愛死了。他還唱了一句乘數表歌啊﹗

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HKLLKcAVhX4&feature=channel_video_title

開始時小朋友自我介紹﹐ 然後問問題的。

Kid: I like Park Ji Sung (soccer player) but which soccer player do youlike?

小朋友﹕我喜歡朴智星(足球運動員),那你又喜歡那個足球運動員啊?

HJ: I guess you are dreaming to be a soccer player? Since I am a SouthKorean citizen, I like Park Ji Sung as well, let’s like soccer on forever.

賢重﹕我想啊﹐你一定是夢想成為足球運動員吧﹖.因為我是南韓人嘛﹐所以我也喜歡朴智星啊﹗讓我們永遠喜歡足球吧﹗

Kid:I want to dye my hair but my mom says not to. Oppa, when did youfirst dye your hair?

小朋友﹕我想把我的頭髮染色但是我媽媽說不可以啊﹗哥哥,你第一次染髮是甚麼時候啊?

HJ:I did dye my hair sometimes when I was young and as a 26 year old,I’m still pretty young but when I dye my hair now, it’s kind of embarrassing. Butas you are young and if your mom disapproves, there’s nothing you can do butdying your hair once in a while, wouldn’t it be good?

賢重﹕我很年輕的時候就開始染髮。現在我是26歲﹐仍然是十分年輕。我現 在染髮還是有點尷尬的。但是你仍然很年輕嘛﹐如果媽媽不贊成,你也沒有什麼辦法啊﹗如果偶爾染一次頭髮﹐不是更好嗎?

Kid: the multiplication tables are too hard. What can I do to memorizethe multiplication tables?

小朋友﹕那個乘數表實在是太難了。我能用什麼方法來背誦乘數表呢?

HJ: You said that the multiplication tables are hard to memorize, when Iwas young, my mom showed me a multiplication table song that recites it.Download it, put it on your mp3, and won’t you probably memorize it?

賢重﹕你說乘數表很難記。我小時候啊,我的媽媽教我一首乘數表歌來背誦乘數表。你就去把它下載吧,放在你的MP3內﹐ 你不就可以把它記住嗎?

Kid:: Oppa,why do you only act, why don’t you sing lately?

小朋友﹕哥哥,為甚麼你只是演戲,你不唱歌了嗎?

HJ: I only actedtwice, and I’ll have my singing comeback in May/June so I’ll show you myselfsinging so next time don’t ask me why I am only singing and not acting. I’llswitch it up and do well.

賢重﹕我只是演了兩次戲吧。在五月/六月的時候﹐我將會復出唱歌﹐給你 們看看我的歌聲。所以啊﹐下次不要再問我為甚麼只是唱歌不演戲啊﹗我會一時唱歌﹐一時演戲﹐都會好好的去做啊。

Kid: I don’t like being called pretty, but how do you react when you arebeing called pretty?

小朋友﹕我不喜歡別人說我漂亮,那麼當別人說你漂亮時﹐你又會如何反應啊?

HJ: You said you don’t like being called pretty and I’ve been calledpretty many times but as I live life I think being called pretty will have it’sups since its better than being called ugly, right?

賢重﹕你說你不喜歡別人說你漂亮。我啊,被別人叫我漂亮很多次了。但我覺得在生活中啊﹐被稱為漂亮都不錯啊﹐因為至少被稱為漂亮不是比稱為醜陋為佳嗎﹖對不對?

accompanier哈哈,123的翻译都做得很童谣了,喜欢ING。。。我一直喜欢囧人和小朋友在一起,觉得一定会是个好爸爸。
stevena123回复accompanier:哈哈哈﹐ 我看著頻視﹐他回答小朋友﹐就是用這個語氣的。我也相信他是好爸爸﹗說不定啊﹐他是慈父﹐惠靜是嚴母啊﹗哈哈哈﹗
發表迴響

