你、我!

two

致你們, 那些常常來訪的朋友!

Yes, I am an introvert
No, I am not shy, no, I am not stuck up
No, I am not antisocial. I am just listening
I am just observing. I can’t stand small talk
But I’ll talk about life for hours, I’ll rather be home
with a close friend or two than among a crowd of acquaintances
Don’t scold me in public. Don’t embarrass me in public.
Respect that I am reserved. And if I open myself up to you, know that you
are very special to me.

– Unknown –

對, 我是一個內向的人。
不, 我並不是害羞, 也不是看不起別人。
不, 我並不討厭社交, 我只是喜歡安靜的在聽著、
靜靜的在觀察著。我只是不喜歡八卦的聊天。
要和一群點頭之交打交道,我情願和三兩知己留在家中。
不要在眾目迢迢下罵我, 也不要在公眾場所讓我尷尬。
請尊重我是個矜持含蓄的人。如果我對你打開心窗,你應該知道,對我來說你是多麼
的特別。

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

這是在網上偶然看到的一段說話, 好像特別為我而寫的!我就粗略的做了翻譯和大家
分享了。其實我常在這兒和默默的你們分享著我的心事, 所以, 你也變成了對我非
常特別重要的人了! 謝謝你們!

發表迴響

